February 8, 2023

TodayTrendingPost

Story of the Day

One Piece Chapter 1048 Release Date, Time Confirmed

2 min read
One Piece Chapter 1048

One Piece Red/Toei Animation/Crunchyroll YouTube

One Piece Chapter 1048 has come up with its release date and its other details for all. While the announcement would have come a bit earlier. However, it actually had a delay because of the Golden Week celebration in Japan. Though the popularity of the One Piece has come from manga series to video games as well. Here’s what the One Piece Chapter 1048 is coming with.

Read ahead to know more about One Piece Chapter 1048 and its other details.

Recap of One Piece Chapter 1047

Back on April 25th this year, we had the One Piece Chapter 1047 come up with its story. The story actually showed Luffy telling Momonosuke to look and clear its self-doubts and the way to deal with it. Additionally, it showed to make the flame clouds stop the Onagishma to go and fall on Flower Capital.

As such now the next part i.e. One Piece Chapter 1048 shows how Momonosuke is trying to deal with the struggles to prevent anything ill from happening to the Flower Capital. Meanwhile, the manga series fans are curious to know when the next part is to release and if there’s any spoilers for it or not.

One Piece Chapter 1048 Release Date

While the One Piece manga would have got the next part after 1047 soon. However, the Golden Week of Japan actually made that stop for a while. The national holiday of Japan called the Golden Week took place from 29th August to 6th May.

However, now we do have a release date for the One Piece Chapter 1048. To be specific, the announced release date for chapter 1048 is 8th May. The timings for it to see is 8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST, 8:30pm IST, 11pm PHT, and lastly 12:30am ACST. Not to forget, social media already has spoilers for the upcoming chapter of the manga series.

Spoilers for One Piece Chapter 1048

Well, if you can really avoid the major spoilers for Chapter 1048 for One Piece. You must not read this section. However, if you are keen to know what might happen in the upcoming part of the manga then here’s what we know about it.

As per the leaked storyline online. We know that the title of the chapter is “20 Years”. Further, it will show Luffy trying to protect Momonosuke from Kaidou with Onigashima in the scene as well. So, basically, the Kaidou and Luffy will be clashing with one another often. Alongside some flashbacks too.

Also read: When did Winona Ryder and Johnny Depp first meet? Dating History and Relationship Timeline

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *