February 8, 2023

TodayTrendingPost

Story of the Day

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Dub Release Date Confirmed: When Will it be Dubbed in English?

2 min read
The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2

Finally, The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2’s dub release date was revealed. One of the most fiercely expected sequels in recent years, The Rising the Shield Herohas come back to screens soon. 

With lots of fans excited about the Isekai anime. Until now, dub fans are keen to discover The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2’s English dub release date.

So, finally, The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 release date is announced for April 6, 2022, the Spring 2022 anime season.

Crunchyroll will be streaming the new episodes as they release in Japan first. The actual premiere time is 6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM EST on Wednesdays. Japanese TV channel AT-X is aired first at 10 PM JST (9 AM EST).

Broadcasters Tokyo MX, BS11, KBS Kyoto, Sun TV, and TV Aichi are broadcasting over an hour after midnight, which is implied on April 7, 2022.

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2

On May 2, 2022, Crunchyroll confirmed that The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 English dub release date on Crunchyroll is at 5:00 PM EST/2:00 PM PST on May 4, 2022.

On April 11, 2022, Crunchyroll confirmed that the Shield Hero Season 2 dub will comprise English, Latin American Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, French, German, and Russian.

Previously, the Shield Hero English dub was released the same day as new episodes were released in Japan. The first season of the Shield Hero dub enduring a dubbing process set aback and it appears The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 dub will not continue with the same day Simuldub schedule.

The number of episodes of Shield Hero was announced on March 19, 2022. It’s been announced that Shield Hero Season 2 will be released with 13 episodes across three Blu-Ray/DVD volumes.

The latest addition to the Shield Hero cast is Ost Horai, and the voice given by Japanese actor Kana Hanazawa.

On January 25, 2022, Crunchyroll teased fans by posting, “The second season of The Rising of the Shield Hero is getting closer.”

On March 10, 2022, the official Twitter account confirmed that Shield Hero 2 was coming out on April 6, 2022.

Lastly, Crunchyroll released The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 trailer that focused on Filo. On February 9, 2022, the latest Shield Hero Season 2 trailer and vital visual were released.

In the video, the trailer had English subtitles since an English dubbed version was not accessible till now.

Also read: Ashes Of Love Actor “Luo Yunxi” Net Worth In 2022 Explored

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *