February 1, 2023

TodayTrendingPost

Story of the Day

Vampire In The Garden Release Time And Voice Cast For Netflix’s New Anime

3 min read
Vampire In The Garden

Netflix

What time does the new Netflix anime Vampire in the Garden premiere throughout the world, what is the plot of the new series, and who is the voice cast?

Despite the backlash that followed the release of JoJo’s Stone Ocean and Komi Can’t Communicate, Netflix has continued to release quality original programs such as The Orbital Children, Kotaro Lives Alone, and Thermae Romae Novae.

The highly anticipated Vampire in the Garden series, the streaming giant’s latest original anime, will be released this week. So, when will Vampire in the Garden be released globally, what is the plot of the new Netflix anime, and where will fans recognise the voice cast?

WHAT IS THE STORY OF VAMPIRE IN THE GARDEN?

Wit Studio’s Vampire in the Garden is an original anime with no original manga or light book series to adapt. In conjunction with CloverWorks, the Tokyo-based production studio is most known for animating the first three seasons of Attack on Titan, Seraph of the End, Vinland Saga, Ranking of Kings, and the current Spy x Family anime.

The new Netflix series is set in a post-apocalyptic world where a breed of vampires has nearly wiped off humanity. As they strive to live out the rest of the conflict in peace, a tiny group of survivors build a wall of light outside a small village to give them what little security they have left.

Momo and Fine set out on a quest to locate Paradise, an almost-mythical paradise where humans and vampires can live in peace, after meeting under the most improbable of circumstances.

RELEASE DATE AND TIME FOR VAMPIRE IN THE GARDEN:

The anime series Vampire in the Garden was supposed to launch in 2021, but it was postponed until 2022 due to concerns related to the ongoing coronavirus outbreak.

Vampire in the Garden will be available on Netflix worldwide on Monday, May 16th, as announced by the official YouTube teaser.

The streaming giant has not announced a specific release date, but the anime is expected to be available starting at the following times, as per Netflix’s usual update window for new content:

  • 12 a.m. PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
  • 3 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time
  • 8 a.m. BST (British Summer Time)
  • 9 a.m. CEST in Europe
  • 12.30 IST (Indian Standard Time)
  • 3 p.m. PHT in the Philippines
  • 4.30 p.m. Australian Central Standard Time

The amount of episodes in Vampire in the Garden season 1 has yet to be confirmed by Netflix or Wit Studio as of this writing.

Also read: Ariana Grande and Dalton Gomez’s Relationship Timeline as they Celebrate 1-Year Anniversary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *