Beyonce Unveils Tracklist for ‘Renaissance,’ Her Upcoming Seventh Album

Beyonce Has Revealed The Tracklist For Her Forthcoming Seventh Album “renaissance,” Which Drops July 29, A Week From This Friday.

The Tracklist, Which Was Posted On Her Instagram Story And Appears Below, Includes Many Intriguing Titles Like “america Has A Problem

Earlier This Month Beyoncé Shared The Album’s Cover Artwork, Which Sees Her Posing Regally Atop The Silhouette Of A Luminous Horse.

Late Last Month, Beyoncé Surprise-dropped “break My Soul,” The First Single From The Album.

The Track Channels ’90s House Music Beats Over A Sample Of Robin S’s 1993 Hit “show Me Love,” And Features Vocals From Big Freedia.

Although It Remains Unclear Whether The Country Songs Will Appear As A Separate Album, Or As Part Of The First Edition Of “renaissance.”